200 Days. Boom! Drop the mic.

Today marks 200 days since my last migraine.

 

 

200 days of no kaleidoscope eyes.

200 days of no numb, anti-present feeling for hours following the kaleidoscope eyes.

200 days of no head splitting headache the day after the kaleidoscope onset of my migraine.

Green migraine smoothie, B-2, Feverfew, Butterbur, (aka my anti-migraine potion), no afternoon coffee, and monthly chiropractor visits.  These are the things I’ve done consistently for 200+ days.  Something in this equation is working for me right now.

200 days.  Boom!

10 comments

    1. Honestly, I just chalk it up to magic. No, ha ha. Initially, I read that the greens help with circulation, and that aids in migraine prevention due to the constriction when a migraine hits, then the ginger is a huge benefit to migraine sufferers for anti-nausea, and I’m sure other benefits. I chalk the rest up to a serving or two of veggies and fruit that I probably need anyhow!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

