8 new t-shirt slogans for your non-badass days

Do your best all the time.  Give 100% always.  Give it your all everyday.  These are great messages that can fuel us and our kids.  Some t-shirts say it best and can bring out our inner badass:

  • Just Do It
  • 2nd Place is the 1st Loser
  • My Game is Sick, too bad it ain’t contagious
  • Be Legendary
  • They can’t stop what they can’t catch
  • Wake up, Kick ass, Repeat
  • BE FAST OR BE LAST
  • Losing is not an option
  • BEAST
  • Go the extra mile, it’s never crowded
  • Can’t Stop, Won’t Stop

But what about the days when you aren’t feeling like a badass?  Here are some slogans I’d like to see on a t-shirt:

  1. Gettin’ it done so I don’t feel like a loser
  2. 2ND AND 3RD PLACE ARE ACTUALLY REALLY DAMN GOOD
  3. I got a C- and my life is still going to be just fine
  4. I did some stuff, now I get to play Trivia Crack
  5. I’m SO TIRED today
  6. Yes, seriously, this really is as fast as I can go
  7. Not My Best Work Today

Being at the top is an amazing feeling.  Working to be your best is an important job.  But every now and then, I  think it’s necessary to throw on an ‘I Showed Up Today‘ t-shirt (#8).  Then the next day you can go back to sporting your ‘Go Hard or Go Home‘ gear.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

