I’ll take 20 days for $100 please.

20 days migraine free feels like one hundred bucks.

200 days felt like a million bucks, see here:  200 days.  Boom!  Drop the mic.

And I completely understand that my math is not to scale, 2 hundred and 2 million are not accurately represented in my example of how the days feel.  It’s all good.

$100 is nothing to sneeze at.  If I found $100 on the ground, I’d be happy and smiling all day long.  Which is me now, 20 days of no migraines, I’m happy and smiling.

I’ll keep on aiming back towards that million bucks feeling, and hoping to avoid the feeling that I get on a day that a migraine comes, the feeling that my wallet just got stolen.

I’ll take the C-note today and smile as I take my feverfew, butterbur, B-2, and drink my green smoothie, my anti-migraine potion.

Hope to parlay it into bigger payoffs again soon!

Leave a Reply

