The older I get…the more free I feel.

Last week was my 44th birthday.  Although I spent it as day 3 of a flu/food poisoning experience, I feel that this is going to be a darn good year.

Last month, I discovered a very cool, inspirational website and Facebook page called http://www.theseeds4life.com.

I submitted the quote below with my interpretation and inspiration from it regarding my upcoming 44th birthday.

10424335_882246331848861_3212241462715831511_n

I was very pleased with their publishing of my interpretation, which was accompanied by a beautiful picture.  I was fortunate to even get some wonderful feedback from readers.  You can read the short article here:

http://www.theseeds4life.com/i-choose-to-make-the-rest-of-my-life-the-best-of-my-life-louise-hay-2

“What a wonderful thought it is that some of the best days of our lives haven’t happened yet.”

2 comments

Leave a Reply

