Yo Eleven!

I’m on day 11 of being migraine free.

I think I’ll press my bet, and go for another 11.

I like to gamble.  I come from a family that gambles.  I met my husband of 17 years at a blackjack table.  No lie.  These days, gambling is not very frequent due to 3 kids, 2 dogs, 4 chickens, and 3 cats.  Enough said.

But when I am at a craps table, it’s not rare to see me throw down a $5 chip, and yell “Horn high 12!”  Not a popular bet.

players_craps_onehard

Hanging out drinking a green migraine smoothie around others every day is also not very popular.

But when the unpopular work…it’s very, very exciting.

I’m going to continue with my unpopular green smoothie and natural supplements daily routine, and continue to bet on the unpopular; in the form of aiming for another 200+ days of being migraine free.

THAT WOULD BE SO EXCITING!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

