Gnats are the Houdini of bugs. (aka, I want a housecleaner)

Aaaaand, we’re back.  Gnats flying around my kitchen, while I swipe at them and look like a bewildered lunatic when somehow I continuously miss them.  Time to set up a trap or two.

 

It’s gnat season.  Not sure if that’s really a ‘thing’, but it is at my house.  Gnats, fruit flies, whatever you want to call them, I call them ridiculously annoying.  You k…

Source: Gnats are the Houdini of bugs. (aka, I want a housecleaner)

Leave a Reply

